LBD take #2

 
Happy saturday dear friends. Today i am just sharing another little black dress(LBD) from my closet. My first thought was to wear an all black outfit but i saw these metallic before i saw my black heels so i decided t try this and i loved the look. I have been secretly crushing on the ear cuff trend and i finally decided to spot it myself in this look. What do you think?
 
 
 
 

This beautiful jacket was sent to me from eShakti for review purposes. I will be writing about the company in another post soon with another item i am so excited about. I loved the look of this jacket it was the perfect match to keep warm and stay stylish with this small dress. I got this dress for the clearance price of $7 from HM, i was to happy since i had actually picked it up with the tag reading $20. Shoes were from DSW for a clearance price of  $15 
 
Outfit details
Dress – here
Shoes – here
Jacket – here
Ear cuff – similar here
Thank you for visiting, please drop any thoughts below and follow at Facebook  Instagram Twitter Bloglovin
Love, Osy
Leave a Reply

