Celebrating in Colors

Starting this post off with the lyrics of a song that expresses my mood this easter – Lord because of me, You gave up Your life at the cross of Calvary, shedding Your blood for me. What more can i do? What more can i say? than to praise You from my heart singing, Hallelujah!”
Song is by Wale Adenuga(Youtube link below)
 
 
 
I wore this outfit to my first spring 2015 wedding a couple weeks ago. The color theme was pink and blue and i decided to create this color block outfit.
 
Outfit details:
Shirt – Forever 21 (Similar here)
Skirt – SheInside (here)
Sandals – Macys(Calvin Klein) Details here
Thanks for visiting my blog and please leave a comment.
XOXO, love Osy
Facebook  Instagram Twitter Bloglovin
Leave a Reply

