Celeb Style Steal

Happy weekend friends. First, let me just mention how excited i am about the coming weekends: I will be a year older next weekend and my blog will be a year old the weekend after. 
Well for my post today, i am sharing an outfit inspired by one of Keke Palmer’s recent looks(photo below). I am currently working on some “celeb inspired” looks that i will be sharing soon but this one had to be shared now because i already had the top and the overalls packed in my luggage for my trip this weekend before i saw Keke’s post on Instagram. I just loved the look so much i decided to add on the other pieces to recreate it(luckily i had them in my closet) and i loved the look on me too.
 
 
 
 
This beautiful crop top has served me so well for i have worn it so many time (on the blog and off the blog). These shoes were a pure steal; i had gotten the shoes from Macy’s for a price cut of about 60% off, the week after they had it for 80% so i went back for a price adjustment and i eventually got the shoes for $20.
 
Here is a side by side of both looks and pose, heeheee i had to steal that too.
 
Outfit details:(Osy)
Crop top: Bisou
Plaid shirt: thrifted (Goodwill outlet)
Denim Overalls: Wet Seal
Sandals: Vince Camuto (Macys)
Leave a Reply

