Denim Skirt


Excited to finally share a denim skirt look. It’s crazy to think i have had this skirt for about 8 or 9 years. The only reason it still fits is because i took out the side stitches i had put in 8 years ago for a proper fit. I remember doing that to most of my clothes then because my mum usually got me over-sized clothes and i know i am not the only child who had to buy clothes two sizes up lol.

I decided to pair the denim skirt with this bright red tee shirt and one of my favorite shoes. This shoes give an outfit a special kind of statement with it’s mixed animal print.



Thanks for visiting and please share your thoughts in the comments section below 🙂
Love, Osy
Follow me below
 
 
Leave a Reply

