Asos Jumpsuit

 
Happy Friday again my friends and loyal readers. And if you are visiting my blog for the first, welcome and thank you for stopping by. Today I am sharing a look that has already been featured on my blog after i wore this outfit to a birthday party but this time I am presenting it as a Valentine’s day inspired look. 
The first (and probably only) color that comes to mind and outfit plan is “Red” and usually it’s the bright fiery red color so I decided to take about two steps from that shade and i think this Wine color falls around there. And to match the gold details on the belt, I decided to use gold accessories and a hint of blue.

I am totally in love with this makeup Bukky of Bdash did on me for this shoot. I love the neutral tone with smokey eyes. I am usually all about bright lips in red, pink or purple so this was new for me but i fell in love with the nude lips when i saw it in the mirror. What are your favorite/go-to lip colors?




Jumpsuit – Asos /span>
Necklace – Rocksbox (sign up with code “stylediarybyosyxoxo” for a free month)
Earring – Aliexpress
Watch – Michael Kors (bday gift 2014)
Shoes – Macys

Thanks for visiting and please share your thoughts in the comments section below 🙂

Love, Osy
Follow me below
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

