Holiday Party Style

Happy Friday and I just want to say “thank you” to everyone that visited the blog while I was away. I apologize for the unannounced break. It’s good to be back and I am going to be working on getting back on track. 

Outfit details
Dress – Exact, Similar, Similar
Shoes – Similar, Similar
Bangle – Similar
Purse – Similar

The first thing I think of when I think royalty is gold, so I already knew whatever I got had to have gold in it. But it was love at first wear with this maxi red dress so the gold had to stick to being my accessories.

Thanks for visiting and please share your thoughts in the comments section below 🙂

Love, Osy
Follow me below
Leave a Reply

