Spring Workstyle: Bodycon Dress

Happy Wednesday my dear friends. Stylediarybyosy is finally back for 2017, that was one long vacation (wasn’t really on vacation, just had so much going on) but I am so excited to be back and ready to share so much more in this new year.

Starting off this year with a Spring workstyle inspiration.
For my outfit, I decided to style a bodycon dress. Yes, bodycon. While this is not a choice for just any regular day, we can get a pass on special days. But also remember to wear it appropriately; so as you can see, this is not some club-mini bodycon dress. It is midi, ribbed and the fabric is thicker than most pieces out there. To stay warm and add a business ready touch to the look, pair it with a nice textured jacket. For my look, I picked this jacket for its color and the lapel detail. I also decided to add some edge to the outfit by mixing prints with the scarf and shoes.

Thanks for visiting and please share your thoughts in the comments section below 🙂

Love, Osy
Follow me below
Post may be sponsored but all opinions are mine
Leave a Reply

